About us

GM-Baumaschinen GmbH is your efficient specialist for commercial vehicles and construction machinery.
We have specialized in trucks, commercial vehicles and construction machinery. We know exactly what you need.

Fair offers and customer satisfaction.
Ask us! We always give a fair offer because we want you to come back!

Of course, used semi-trailers are also offered by GM-Baumaschinen GmbH. Among the large stock of used semi-trailers you will find closed trailers, tarpaulins, open doors, tank, silo and refrigerated trailers.

We sell used trucks, commercial vehicles and construction machinery with 6 or 12 months warranty. All vehicles are fully serviced prior to delivery.
We support buyers in obtaining export license plates and export documents.

With us you are at the right place to buy a truck from one of Europe's top truck brands: DAF, MAN, Volvo, Mercedes-Benz, Iveco, Renault, Caterpillar, Scania, Krone, Schmitz, KOGEL, Liebherr, and Kubota komatsu We have used vehicles in stock in all conceivable years, mileage and prices!

The company GM-Baumaschinen GmbH has established itself through many years of experience as a well-recognized and reliable partner in the commercial vehicle sector. Our multilingual team always strives to find the best solution for your needs. We constantly offer a large selection of vehicles, trailers and special vehicles on our company premises in Stralsund.

Although our vehicles are pre-owned, our customers can rest assured that the vehicles are not only in safe condition, but in impeccable condition. Therefore, all vehicles are thoroughly checked according to a precisely defined procedure before they are resold.

We value a high quality standard. All vehicles that are offered for sale are technically checked and, if necessary, repaired immediately.

Über uns

GM-Baumaschinen GmbH ist Ihr leistungsfähiger Spezialist für Nutzfahrzeuge und Baumaschinen.
Wir haben uns auf LKWs, Nutzfahrzeuge und Baumaschinen spezialisiert. Wir wissen genau was Sie brauchen.

Faire Angebote und Kundenzufriedenheit.
Fragen Sie uns! Wir geben immer ein faires Angebot, weil wir wollen, dass Sie wiederkommen!

Gebrauchte Auflieger werden natürlich auch bei GM-Baumaschinen GmbH angeboten.Unter den großen Bestand an gebrauchten Sattelaufliegern finden Sie geschlossene Anhänger, Planen, offene Türen, Tank-, Silo- und Kühlauflieger.

Wir verkaufen gebrauchte LKW mit 6 oder 12 Monaten Garantie. Alle LKWs werden vor der Auslieferung komplett gewartet.
Wir unterstützen die Käufer bei der Beschaffung von Exportkennzeichen und Exportdokumente.

Bei uns sind Sie am richtigen Ort, um einen LKW einer der Top-LKW-Marken Europas zu kaufen: DAF, MAN, Volvo, Mercedes-Benz, Iveco, Renault, Caterpillar, Scania, Krone, Schmitz, KOGEL, Liebherr, Kubota und Komatsu, etc. Wir haben gebrauchten Fahrzeuge auf Lager in allen denkbaren Jahren, Kilometerstand und Preisen!

Das Unternehmen GM-Baumaschinen GmbH hat sich durch langjährige Erfahrung als allseits anerkannter und zuverlässiger Partner im Sektor Nutzfahrzeuge etabliert. Unser mehrsprachiges Team ist stets bemüht, die optimale Lösung für Ihre Wünsche zu finden. Ständig bieten wir eine große Auswahl an Fahrzeugen, Aufliegern und Spezialfahrzeugen auf unserem Firmengelände in Stralsund.

Obwohl unsere Fahrzeuge aus Vorbesitz stammen, können sich unsere Kunden darauf verlassen, dass die Fahrzeuge nicht nur in einem sicheren, sondern in einem einwandfreien Zustand sind. Daher werden alle Fahrzeuge nach einem genau festgelegten Prozedere gründlich durchgecheckt, bevor sie in den Wiederverkauf gehen.

Wir legen Wert auf einen hohen Qualitätsstandard. Alle Fahrzeuge, die zum Verkauf angeboten werden sind technisch geprüft und bei Bedarf auch gleich repariert.